Listen

Sunday 03.12.17 – Sue Garb, The Lord’s Supper

26th November 2017 – Dawn Charles, Giving

Sunday 12th November – Pete Gilbert, Making Disciples

Sunday 5th November 2017 – Anita Middleton, The Good Samaritan

Sunday 29th October 2017 – Sonia Andjelkovic, The Secret Place

Sunday 22nd October – Richard Gamble, The Wall

15th October 2017 – Leanne Pettingale, Be Baptised

Sunday 8th October 2017 – CAP Sunday, Katie Johnson

Sunday 1st October – Dawn Charles, Repent & Believe

Sunday 10th September 2017 – Scott Pettingale : Back to Base Camp – Part 2

3rd September 2017 – Scott Pettingale : Back to Base Camp

27th August 2017 – Nahimana, Burundi Update

Sunday 20th August – Jennifer Parker, Sitting

Sunday 6th August 2017 – Izaak Garb

Sunday 23rd July 2017 – Libby Nahimana, Prayer

Sunday 16th July 2017 – Sue Pickering, Counting the Cost

Sunday 9th July 2017 – Sue Jolley

Sunday 2nd July 2017 – Scott Pettingale & Dawn Charles

Sunday 18th June 2017 – Dawn Charles

Sunday 11th June 2017 – Belonging Pt V, Dan Parker